127 Hours

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2010 com 14 faixas.

    Cataloged on Jun 25, 2017

    Last updated on Jan 22, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2002,2014"]
Keywords: 2010 A.R. Rahman Movies

127 Hours (Music from the Motion Picture)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Compilação
Duration: 61 minutes
Discs: 1
Label: Interscope Records

Music from

127 Hours
Released in:
Country: Estados Unidos

Track listing

1. Never Hear Surf Music Again A.R. Rahman 05:51
2. The Canyon A.R. Rahman 03:01
3. Liberation Begins A.R. Rahman 02:14
4. Touch Of The Sun A.R. Rahman 04:39
5. Lovely Day A.R. Rahman 04:16
6. Chopin: Nocturne No.2 In E Flat, Op.9 No.2 A.R. Rahman 04:01
7. CA Plane Pour Moi A.R. Rahman 02:59
8. Liberation In A Dream A.R. Rahman 04:05
9. If You Love Me (Really Love Me) A.R. Rahman 03:27
10. Acid Darbari A.R. Rahman 04:21
11. R.I.P. A.R. Rahman 05:10
12. Liberation A.R. Rahman 03:11
13. Festival A.R. Rahman 09:25
14. If I Rise A.R. Rahman 04:38
Total Duration: 61:18

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)