300: Rise of an Empire

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2014 com 16 faixas.

    Cataloged on Jun 29, 2017

    Last updated on Mar 1, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2188,2189"]
Keywords: 2014 Junkie XL Movies

300: Rise of an Empire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 67 minutes
Discs: 1
Label: WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: 300: Rise of an Empire
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

1. History of Artemisia Junkie XL 9:34
2. Marathon Junkie XL 3:54
3. From Man To God King Junkie XL 3:50
4. Sparta Junkie XL 1:05
5. Artemisia’s Childhood Junkie XL 3:42
6. Suicide Junkie XL 1:18
7. Left For Dead Junkie XL 1:32
8. Fog Battle Junkie XL 4:35
9. A Beach Of Bodies Junkie XL 4:17
10. Fire Battle Junkie XL 6:11
11. Xerxes’ Thoughts Junkie XL 3:44
12. Queen Gorgo Junkie XL 3:59
13. Greeks On Attack Junkie XL 4:28
14. History Of The Greeks Junkie XL 7:04
15. Greeks Are Winning Junkie XL 6:04
16. End Credits Junkie XL 2:34
Total Duration: 67:51

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)