A Bronx Tale

    Cataloged on Oct 3, 2018

    Last updated on Oct 3, 2018

[gallery columns="9" link="file" ids="5905,5904"]

A Bronx Tale (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released September 28, 1993

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 64 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 22
Label: Sony

Music from

Movie: A Bronx Tale
Released in: 1993
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Streets Of The Bronx Cool Change 2:55
2. I Wonder Why Dion & The Belmonts 2:17
3. Little Girl Of Mine The Cleftones 3:11
4. Don’t You Know? Della Reese 2:31
5. For Your Precious Love Jerry Butler 2:43
6. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head Dean Martin 2:29
7. Father And Son Cool Change 0:49
8. A Beautiful Morning The Rascals 2:31
9. Tell It Like It Is Aaron Neville 2:38
10. Bustalk Bobby Watson 1:30
11. I Only Have Eyes For You The Gerry Niewood Quartet 2:40
12. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won’t Do) Wilson Pickett 2:40
13. Ten Commandments Of Love The Moonglows 4:02
14. I Only Have Eyes For You The Complexions & The Flamingos 3:49
15. Nights In White Satin Peter Knight & His Orchestra 4:26
16. Baby I Need Your Loving The Four Tops 2:43
17. Regrets Butch Barbella 0:49
18. All Along The Watchtower Jimi Hendrix 3:58
19. I’m So Proud The Impressions 2:46
20. It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World James Brown 2:46
21. Cristo Redentor Donald Byrd 5:38
22. Streets Of The Bronx Bells and String Orchestra & Stephen Endelman 4:50
Total Duration: 64:41

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)