About Time

    Cataloged on Jun 25, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 8, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2010,2012"]

About Time (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released October 29, 2013

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 57 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Decca Records

Music from

Movie: About Time
Released in: 2013
Country: United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Luckiest Ben Folds 4:04
2. How Long Will I Love You Jon Boden, Sam Sweeney & Ben Coleman 2:46
3. Mid Air Paul Buchanan 2:28
4. At The River Groove Armada 3:10
5. Friday I’m In Love The Cure 3:34
6. Back To Black [Explicit] Amy Winehouse 4:00
7. Gold In Them Hills Ron Sexsmith 3:31
8. The About Time Theme Nick Laird-Clowes 2:22
9. Into My Arms Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 4:13
10. Il Mondo Jimmy Fontana 2:42
11. Golborne Road Nick Laird-Clowes 2:16
12. Push The Button Sugababes 3:37
13. All The Things She Said t.A.T.u. 3:35
14. When I Fall In Love Barbar Gough, Sagat Guirey, Andy Hamill & Tim Herniman 3:02
15. Spiegel im Spiegel Sebastian Klinger, Jürgen Kruse 9:24
16. How Long Will I Love You Ellie Goulding 2:34
Total Duration: 57:18

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)