Act of Valor: The Digital Media

    Cataloged on Jun 5, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 12, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Relativity Music Group
Barcode: 854727002515
Country: US

Act of Valor: The Album (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released February 21, 2012

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Country
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 41 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Label: Relativity Music Group

Music from

Movie: Act of Valor
Released in: 2012
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. For You Keith Urban 4:49
2. Guide Me Home Sugarland 3:51
3. I Was Here Lady Antebellum 3:40
4. The Best I Can Jake Owen 3:45
5. If The Sun Comes Up Trace Adkins 4:29
6. Two Soldiers Coming Home Lori McKenna 3:26
7. What It Takes Montgomery Gentry 3:42
8. The Best Of Me Josh Kelley 3:27
9. Where We Left Off Hunter Hayes 4:56
10. Whatever Brings You Back Wynonna Judd 5:20
Total Duration: 41:25

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)