Cataloged on Jun 13, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 22, 2018

Air Force One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 29, 1997

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 35 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 8
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Air Force One
Released in: 1997
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Parachutes Jerry Goldsmith 5:24
2. The Motorcade Jerry Goldsmith 2:45
3. Empty Rooms Jerry Goldsmith 3:53
4. The Hijacking Jerry Goldsmith 7:52
5. No Security Jerry Goldsmith 3:08
6. Free Flight Jerry Goldsmith 4:55
7. Escape From Air Force One Jerry Goldsmith 5:30
8. Welcome Aboard, Sir Jerry Goldsmith 2:11
Total Duration: 35:38


Composed by: Jerry Goldsmith
Executive Producer: Robert Townson
Orchestrated by: Alexander Courage

More info

  • Is there any wrong or missing information? let us know by commenting below ;)
  • We do not market soundtracks, we just release album information and covers.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="1329,1328"]