Almost Christmas

    Cataloged on Oct 6, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 21, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Back Lot Music
Barcode: 851147006642
Country: US

Almost Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released November 11, 2016

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 59 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 27
Label: Back Lot Music

Music from

Movie: Almost Christmas
Released in: 2016
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Ain’t No Woman Like the One I Got Four Tops 3:03
2. Walter in Bed John Paesano 1:25
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentelman John Paesano 1:24
4. Malachi Flirts John Paesano 0:44
5. We’re Not Gonna Make It to Christmas John Paesano 1:03
6. Magnificent Karl Bynes 2:52
7. Uncle Lonnie Killed Santa John Paesano 1:21
8. Walter and Rachel Talk Pie John Paesano 0:36
9. Evan Locks Rachel Out John Paesano 0:46
10. Santa Clause Is Coming to Town John Paesano 1:59
11. Children’s Story Slick Rick 4:03
12. Let It Whip Dazz Band 4:45
13. Focus, Mom John Paesano 1:18
14. One Shot Robin Thicke 3:21
15. Shatow John Paesano 0:57
16. Walter on the Bench John Paesano 1:14
17. Oh Christmas Tree John Paesano 1:49
18. Finding Mom’s Recipe John Paesano 2:40
19. The Very Thought of You Etta James 4:29
20. You Don’t Want Her to Get Grandma John Paesano 1:14
21. Machine Gun The Commodores 2:40
22. I Got You, We All Got You John Paesano 1:05
23. Learning to Walk Again / Walter and Evan in the Hospital John Paesano 2:02
24. Our Prime Purpose in Life / Christian Saves the Shelter John Paesano 1:39
25. Tender Love Force MD’s 3:56
26. All I Do Is Think of You Troop 4:52
27. Living My Happily Ever After John Paesano 2:11
Total Duration: 59:28

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)