Altered Carbon

    Cataloged on Mar 2, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4659"]

Altered Carbon (Original Series Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 28 minuts
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

TV Series: Altered Carbon
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Altered Carbon Main Titles Jeff Russo 1:39
2. Consciousness Jeff Russo 5:23
3. Last Stand Kovacs V1 Jeff Russo 0:34
4. Bancroft Shows Kovacs Jeff Russo 3:34
5. Her Daughter Jeff Russo 4:27
6. Attacked By Troopers Jeff Russo 1:02
7. Passing The Book Jeff Russo 2:11
8. The Patchwork Man Jeff Russo 0:46
9. Let My Baby Ride Sune Rose Wagner 3:46
10. More Human Than Human Sune Rose Wagner 1:53
11. Ain’t No Grave Renée Elise Goldsberry 2:48
Total Duration: 28:03

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)