American Assassin

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2017 com 14 faixas.

    Cataloged on Sep 19, 2017

    Last updated on Jan 16, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2845"]

American Assassin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Steven Price

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 51 minutes
Discs: 1
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

American Assassin
Released in:
Country: Estados Unidos

Track listing

1. The Proposal Steven Price 4:00
2. Mitch Rapp Steven Price 4:14
3. Under Surveillance Steven Price 2:29
4. Hurley Steven Price 2:22
5. Plutonium Steven Price 1:45
6. AR Training Steven Price 2:19
7. Mission Aborted Steven Price 3:21
8. The Dogs Steven Price 3:16
9. Annika’s Identity Steven Price 2:07
10. I Trusted You Steven Price 4:13
11. I Knew Your Family Steven Price 3:28
12. Animal Spirits Steven Price 9:45
13. Brace For Impact Steven Price 3:44
14. Katrina Steven Price 4:33
Total Duration: 51:36

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)