Cataloged on Jun 10, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 14, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Superb Records Trauma Records
Barcode: 788647407122
Country: US

Antwone Fisher (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released December 10, 2002

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 35 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Superb Records / Trauma Records

Music from

Movie: Antwone Fisher
Released in: 2002
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Antwone’s Dream / Fight Mychael Danna 3:02
2. Lock Yourself Up Mychael Danna 1:40
3. Basement Beating Mychael Danna 1:57
4. Grasshoppers Mychael Danna 2:00
5. I Don’t Know What to Do Mychael Danna 1:40
6. Ship Departs Mychael Danna 1:23
7. Antwone Remembers Nadine Mychael Danna 1:27
8. Antwone and Nadine Mychael Danna 2:02
9. First Kiss Mychael Danna 1:53
10. Who Will Cry Mychael Danna 2:08
11. Our Sessions Have Ended Mychael Danna 1:47
12. Going to Cleveland Mychael Danna 2:26
13. Finding Mae Mae Mychael Danna 3:28
14. Daddy’s Baby Sister Mychael Danna 1:54
15. Mom & New Family Mychael Danna 4:31
16. Rocked to the Core Mychael Danna 2:12
Total Duration: 35:30


Composed by: Mychael Danna

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)