Atomic Blonde

    Cataloged on May 5, 2018

    Last updated on Sep 21, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Back Lot Music
Barcode: 851147006932
Country: US

Atomic Blonde (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 28, 2017

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 70 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Back Lot Music

Music from

Movie: Atomic Blonde
Released in: 2017
Country: Germany, Sweden, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) David Bowie 6:43
2. Major Tom (Völlig Losgelöst) Peter Schilling 4:58
3. Blue Monday HEALTH 4:46
4. C*cks*cker Tyler Bates 1:47
5. 99 Luftballons Nena 3:51
6. Father Figure George Michael 5:37
7. Der Kommissar After the Fire 5:40
8. Cities in Dust Siouxsie & The Banshees 4:03
9. The Politics of Dancing Re-Flex 3:56
10. Stigmata Marilyn Manson & Tyler Bates 5:36
11. Demonstration Tyler Bates 3:44
12. I Ran (So Far Away) A Flock of Seagulls 5:05
13. 99 Luftballons Kaleida 3:52
14. Voices Carry ‘Til Tuesday 4:18
15. London Calling The Clash 3:19
16. Finding the UHF Device Tyler Bates 2:48
Total Duration: 70:03

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *