Cataloged on May 31, 2023

    Last updated on May 31, 2023

Bad Boys For Life: The Soundtrack

Released January 17, 2020

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: Digital
Duration: 30 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Label: Epic Records

Music from

Movie: Bad Boys for Life
Released in: 2020
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Uptown II Meek Mill (feat. Farruko) 2:54
2. Money Fight City Girls 2:38
3. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin 3:41
4. Future Bright Rick Ross (feat. Bryson Tiller) 2:58
5. Bad Moves DJ Durel (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid) 2:13
6. Muévelo Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee 3:14
7. Damn I Love Miami Pitbull & Lil Jon 2:41
8. The Hottest Jaden 3:21
9. Murda She Wrote Buju Banton 3:23
10. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix) Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden 3:48
Total Duration: 30:57

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)