Band of Brothers

    Cataloged on Jul 6, 2017

    Last updated on Feb 4, 2024

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 5099708971922
Country: EU

Band of Brothers (Music from the HBO Miniseries)

Released August 28, 2001

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 68 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Label: Sony Classical

Music from

Miniseries: Band of Brothers
Released in: 2001
Country: United States, United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Theme Michael Kamen 2:24
2. Band Of Brothers Suite One Michael Kamen 6:31
3. Band Of Brothers Suite Two Michael Kamen 9:03
4. The Mission Begins Michael Kamen 5:49
5. Swamp Michael Kamen 2:08
6. Spier’s Speech Michael Kamen 0:59
7. Fire On Lake Michael Kamen 2:15
8. Parapluie Michael Kamen 2:16
9. Boy Eats Chocolate Michael Kamen 1:16
10. Bull’s Theme Michael Kamen 3:18
11. Winters On Subway Michael Kamen 1:54
12. Headscarf Michael Kamen 4:10
13. Buck In Hospital Michael Kamen 1:59
14. Plaisir d’amour Jean‐Paul‐Égide Martini 1:54
15. Preparing For Patrol Michael Kamen 2:28
16. String Quartet in C-Sharp Minor (Opus 131) Ludwig van Beethoven 2:10
17. Discovery Of The Camp Michael Kamen 10:57
18. Nixon’s Walk Michael Kamen 2:!4
19. Austria Michael Kamen 1:58
20. Band of Brothers Requiem Michael Kamen 3:14
Total Duration: 68:43


Composed by: Michael Kamen
Conducted by: Michael Kamen
Orchestrated by: Blake Neely, Robert Elhai, Geoff Alexander

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)