Cataloged on Jun 2, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 11, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Walt Disney Records
Barcode: 050087358846
Country: US

Beauty and the Beast (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released March 10, 2017

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 53 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 19
Label: Walt Disney Records

Music from

Movie: Beauty and the Beast
Released in: 2017
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Overture Alan Menken 3:05
2. Main Title: Prologue, Pt. 1 Alan Menken 0:42
3. Aria Alan Menken 1:02
4. Main Title: Prologue, Pt. 2 Alan Menken 2:21
5. Belle Alan Menken 5:33
6. How Does a Moment Last Forever (Music Box) Alan Menken 1:03
7. Belle (Reprise) Alan Menken 1:15
8. Gaston Alan Menken 4:25
9. Be Our Guest Alan Menken 4:48
10. Days in the Sun Alan Menken 2:40
11. Something There Alan Menken 2:54
12. How Does a Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) Alan Menken 1:55
13. Beauty and the Beast Alan Menken 3:19
14. Evermore Alan Menken 3:14
15. The Mob Song Alan Menken 2:28
16. Beauty and the Beast (Finale) Alan Menken 2:14
17. How Does a Moment Last Forever Céline Dion 3:37
18. Beauty and the Beast Ariana Grande & John Legend 3:47
19. Evermore Josh Groban 3:09
Total Duration: 53:31


Composed by: Alan Menken

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)