Cataloged on Jun 8, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 20, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Madison Gate Records Sony Pictures Television Sony Classical
Barcode: 889854249724
Country: EU

Better Call Saul (Original Score from the Television Series)

Released April 7, 2017

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 60 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 21
Label: Madison Gate Records / Sony Pictures Television / Sony Classical

Music from

TV Series: Better Call Saul
Released in: 2015
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Shared Smoke Dave Porter 2:12
2. Ass over Tea Kettle Dave Porter 2:20
3. One Leg Each Dave Porter 5:46
4. Sex Robot Voice Dave Porter 1:45
5. Payphone Dilemma Dave Porter 3:32
6. Billboard Stunt Dave Porter 2:40
7. Chuck’s Theme Dave Porter 1:43
8. Elevator Exchange Dave Porter 2:36
9. One Last Grift Dave Porter 1:44
10. Jimmy’s Choice Dave Porter 1:47
11. Davis & Main Dave Porter 2:10
12. Pretend I’m Not Here Dave Porter 2:08
13. Deliberations Dave Porter 1:54
14. Magic Hands Dave Porter 2:59
15. Weary Mike Dave Porter 3:38
16. Border Crossing Dave Porter 5:35
17. Watching and Waiting Dave Porter 2:34
18. Reciprocating Saw Dave Porter 2:35
19. Three Moves Ahead Dave Porter 2:01
20. M40 Dave Porter 4:30
21. Better Call Saul End Credits Dave Porter 4:06
Total Duration: 60:15


Composed by: Dave Porter

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *