Cataloged on Apr 4, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 14, 2023

Bones (Original Television Soundtrack)

Released September 2, 2008

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 49 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: Nettwerk Records

Music from

TV Series: Bones
Released in: 2005
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Bones Theme The Crystal Method 0:34
2. Angel Sinéad O’Connor 4:09
3. Running Up That Hill Placebo 4:54
4. It Means Nothing Stereophonics 3:50
5. Gone Thirteen Senses 3:24
6. Black Star Eliza Lumley 4:04
7. Feel It Now Black Rebel Motorcycle Club 3:08
8. Fountain Sara Lov 3:45
9. Something Cary Brothers 6:11
10. Tears And Laughter Tall Tree 6Ft. Man 4:10
11. Bring On The Wonder Susan Enan Featuring Sarah McLachlan 3:16
12. Dirty Little Secret (Thievery Corporation Remix) Sarah McLachlan 4:00
13. Bones Theme (DJ Corporate Remix) The Crystal Method 3:53
Total Duration: 49:18

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)