Cataloged on Mar 10, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4744"]

BRITANNIA Soundtrack

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 55 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: 7Hz Productions

Music from

TV Series: Britannia
Released in: 2018
Country: United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Make Amends Neil Davidge 4:01
2. The Sun Will Not Rise Tomorrow Neil Davidge 3:10
3. You Spoke Neil Davidge 2:25
4. The Scariest Thing Neil Davidge 2:26
5. War With The Regni Neil Davidge 3:41
6. Hope Neil Davidge 1:52
7. The Romans Attack Neil Davidge 4:23
8. Will Of The Gods Neil Davidge 1:46
9. Where’s Islene Neil Davidge 2:18
10. The Sacrifice Of Pellenor Neil Davidge 10:26
11. The Gods Don’t Deal Neil Davidge 2:49
12. You Still There Mate Neil Davidge 0:53
13. Why The F**k Am I Here Neil Davidge 2:11
14. Who Wants To Go First Neil Davidge 4:28
15. On A Nice Big Stick Neil Davidge 3:47
16. The Prophecy Neil Davidge 2:27
17. Dawn Of The Cantii Neil Davidge 2:37
Total Duration: 55:40

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)