Call Of Duty

    Cataloged on Oct 15, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 18, 2023

Call Of Duty

Released October 29, 2003

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 39 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: Activision

Music from

Movie: Call Of Duty
Released in: 2003
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Call of Duty Michael Giacchino 4:59
2. Pathfinder Michael Giacchino 3:09
3. Countryside Drive Michael Giacchino 4:14
4. Approaching the Tirpitz Michael Giacchino 2:39
5. Below Deck Michael Giacchino 1:48
6. Stuka’s and Flakvierling’s Michael Giacchino 3:11
7. Eder Dam Michael Giacchino 3:26
8. Taking Stalingrad Michael Giacchino 3:52
9. Breaking Through Michael Giacchino 2:02
10. Red Square Michael Giacchino 1:38
11. Sewers Under Stalingrad Michael Giacchino 1:54
12. Tanks a Lot Michael Giacchino 3:25
13. Pegasus Bridge Michael Giacchino 2:50
Total Duration: 39:07


Composed by: Michael Giacchino

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)