Trilha Sonora lançada em 2008 com 16 faixas.

    Cataloged on Nov 28, 2017

    Last updated on Jun 10, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3739,3740"]

Changeling (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 41 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Changeling
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Title Clint Eastwood 1:57
2. Ride To School Clint Eastwood 1:23
3. Mom’s On Call/Late To Trolley Clint Eastwood 1:39
4. Looking For Walter/Waiting For Police Clint Eastwood 1:41
5. Where Do You Live/Who Are You Clint Eastwood 2:33
6. I Want My Son Back Clint Eastwood 1:52
7. Arrive At Ranch/Looking For Sanford Clint Eastwood 2:13
8. People Can’t Change Clint Eastwood 1:41
9. We Killed Some Kids Clint Eastwood 6:18
10. I Won’t Sign It Clint Eastwood 2:44
11. Sanford Digs Clint Eastwood 2:52
12. Room 18 Clint Eastwood 0:55
13. What Is Happening/Trial Montage Clint Eastwood 1:46
14. Davey Tells Story Clint Eastwood 4:38
15. I Want To Go Home Clint Eastwood 1:01
16. End Title Clint Eastwood 6:17
Total Duration: 41:30

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)