Cataloged on May 7, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 9, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Intrada
Barcode: 720258538123
Country: US

Cosmos: A SpaceTime Odyssey (Music from the Original TV Series) Vol. 1 Limited Edition

Released March 3, 2014

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 43 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: Cosmos Studios Music / Intrada

Music from

Miniseries: Cosmos: A SpaceTime Odyssey
Released in: 2014
Country: United States

Track listing


# Title Artist Length
1. Cosmos Main Title Alan Silvestri 1:38
2. Come With Me Alan Silvestri 2:02
3. The Cosmos Is Yours Alan Silvestri 6:25
4. Virgo Supercluster Alan Silvestri 4:06
5. Multiverse Alan Silvestri 2:11
6. Giordano Bruno Alan Silvestri 2:40
7. Revelation of Immensity Alan Silvestri 3:59
8. The Inquisition Alan Silvestri 3:36
9. The Staggering Immensity of Time Alan Silvestri 2:14
10. Star Stuff Alan Silvestri 4:14
11. Chance Nature of Existence Alan Silvestri 3:28
12. New Years Eve Alan Silvestri 3:50
13. Our Journey Is Just Beginning Alan Silvestri 3:04
Total Duration: 43:27

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)