Cataloged on Aug 27, 2017

    Last updated on Jun 16, 2023

Cosmos: A SpaceTime Odyssey (Music from the Original TV Series) Vol. 2

Released March 30, 2014

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 41 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Cosmos Studios Music

Music from

Miniseries: Cosmos: A SpaceTime Odyssey
Released in: 2014
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. S.O.T.I. Alan Silvestri 1:31
2. You and Me and Your Dog Alan Silvestri 2:28
3. Interspecies Partnership Alan Silvestri 2:25
4. Artificial Selection Alan Silvestri 3:10
5. Living in an Ice Age Alan Silvestri 1:10
6. Genetic Alphabet Alan Silvestri 2:44
7. Natural Selection Alan Silvestri 3:06
8. Family Tree Alan Silvestri 3:50
9. The Eye Alan Silvestri 3:55
10. Theory of Evolution Alan Silvestri 2:53
11. The Permian Period Alan Silvestri 5:12
12. Tartigrades Alan Silvestri 1:54
13. Titan Alan Silvestri 2:59
14. The Story of My Life Alan Silvestri 3:11
15. 4 Billion Years of Evolution Alan Silvestri 1:05
Total Duration: 41:33

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)