Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey - Vol. 3

    Cataloged on Jun 8, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 16, 2023

Cosmos: A SpaceTime Odyssey (Music from the Original TV Series) Vol. 3

Released April 28, 2014

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 43 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Cosmos Studios Music

Music from

Miniseries: Cosmos: A SpaceTime Odyssey
Released in: 2014
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. All That Is or Ever Was or Ever Will Be Alan Silvestri 1:35
2. Halley’s Efforts Alan Silvestri 2:57
3. The Speed of Light Alan Silvestri 3:01
4. Physical State of the Stars Alan Silvestri 3:18
5. Ibn Al-Haytham Alan Silvestri 2:10
6. The Way We Live Now Alan Silvestri 3:03
7. The Lead Hearing Alan Silvestri 3:34
8. August, 1684 Alan Silvestri 3:31
9. The Rules of Science Alan Silvestri 3:05
10. Mo Tze Alan Silvestri 2:29
11. He Broke Through the Walls of Heaven Alan Silvestri 2:51
12. The Ultimate Green Power Alan Silvestri 4:51
13. Endless Searching Alan Silvestri 4:01
14. Halley’s Comet Alan Silvestri 2:55
Total Duration: 43:21

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)