Cataloged on May 12, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4957,4958"]

Crash (Music from & Inspired by the Film)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD
Duration: 50 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Superb Records

Music from

Movie: Crash
Released in: 2004

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. If I… KansasCali 4:18
2. Plastic Jesus Billy Idol 4:49
3. Are You Beautiful Chris Pierce 2:52
4. Free Civilization 3:43
5. Hey God Randy Coleman 4:04
6. Take The Pain Away Al Berry 4:19
7. Problems Move.Meant 3:49
8. Arrival Pale 3 5:08
9. Acedia (The Noonday Demon) Quinn 3:00
10. Save Me Bird York 4:26
11. Afraid Quincy 5:08
12. Maybe Tomorrow Stereophonics 4:37
Total Duration: 50:13

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *