Cruel Intentions

    Cataloged on Jun 17, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 8, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5285"]

Cruel Intentions (Music from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released March 9, 1999

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 60 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Virgin Records

Music from

Movie: Cruel Intentions
Released in: 1999
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Every You Every Me (single Mix) Placebo 3:35
2. Praise You (radio Edit) Fatboy Slim 3:24
3. Coffee & TV Blur 5:19
4. Bedroom Dancing (first Recording) Day One 3:50
5. Colorblind Counting Crows 3:25
6. Ordinary Life Kristen Barry 4:57
7. Comin’ Up From Behind Marcy Playground 3:41
8. Secretly Skunk Anansie 4:46
9. This Love Craig Armstrong feat. Elizabeth Fraser 6:27
10. You Could Make A Killing Aimee Mann 3:35
11. Addictive Faithless 4:18
12. Trip On Love Abra Moore 4:17
13. You Blew Me Off Bare Jr. 2:39
14. Bitter Sweet Symphony The Verve 5:58
Total Duration: 60:11

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)