Cataloged on Jun 12, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 20, 2023

Release info
Additional releases
Format: CD
Label: Sony Classical
Barcode: 888430056527
Country: EU

Dallas Buyers Club (Music from and Inspired By the Motion Picture)

Released January 24, 2014

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 64 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Relativity Music Group / Sony Classical

Music from

Movie: Dallas Buyers Club
Released in: 2013
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Sweet Thang Shuggie Otis 4:09
2. Following Morning The Naked and the Famous 5:03
3. Hell and Back The Airborne Toxic Event 3:51
4. Ready To Be Called On My Morning Jacket 3:46
5. Life of the Party Blondfire 3:23
6. The Walker (Reyland Allison Remix) Fitz and the Tantrums 3:28
7. Shudder To Think Tegan and Sara 3:24
8. Mad Love (Acoustic) Neon Trees 3:38
9. Main Man Portugal. The Man 6:15
10. Stayin’ Alive Capital Cities 4:03
11. Romance Languages Cold War Kids 2:51
12. Burn It Down (Innerpartysystem remix) AWOLNATION 4:56
13. After the Scripture Manchester Orchestra 4:36
14. City of Angels (Acoustic) Thirty Seconds to Mars 4:29
15. Main Man T. Rex 4:13
16. Life is Strange T. Rex 2:32
Total Duration: 64:37

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)