Deadpool Reloaded

    Cataloged on Nov 3, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 1, 2018

[gallery columns="9" link="file" ids="3291,3292"]

Deadpool Reloaded (More Music from the Motion Picture)

Released May 6, 2016

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 39 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Milan Records

Music from

Movie: Deadpool
Released in: 2016
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Merc With A Mouth Teamheadkick 3:47
2. Fear The T-Rex Junkie XL 2:55
3. Because I Want To Junkie XL 1:00
4. Mr. Sandman The Chordettes 2:22
5. Same Mistakes Junkie XL 1:26
6. The Boys Are Back Junkie XL 2:45
7. Maximum Effort (Remix by Night Club) Junkie XL 3:16
8. Twelve Bullets (Remix by El Huervo) Junkie XL 6:17
9. You’re The Inspiration Chicago 3:50
10. Deadpool Rap (Brown Pants EDM Mix) Teamheadkick 3:14
11. Twelve Bullets (Remix by Kreng) Junkie XL 4:42
12. Deadpool Rap (Acoustic Version) Brentwood Duo 3:55
Total Duration: 39:29

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)