Cataloged on Jul 7, 2023

    Last updated on Dec 26, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 854727002065
Country: US

Dear John (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released February 2, 2010

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 34 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Label: Relativity Music Group

Music from

Movie: Dear John
Released in: 2010
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Paperweight Joshua Radin & Schuyler Fisk 3:22
2. The Moon The Swell Season 4:40
3. Amber 311 3:28
4. Excelsior Lady The Donkeys 3:34
5. Things & Time Wailing Souls 3:22
6. Little House Amanda Seyfried 3:17
7. This Is The Thing Fink 4:25
8. Think Of Me Rosi Golan 3:03
9. You Take My Troubles Away Rachael Yamagata & Dan Wilson 3:39
10. Dear John Theme Deborah Lurie 1:53
Total Duration: 34:49

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)