Deep Blue Sea

    Cataloged on Nov 18, 2017

    Last updated on Jan 22, 2019

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3632,3633"] Deep Blue Sea

Front - 800px

Back - 599px

Deep Blue Sea (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released July 24, 1999

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 59 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Warner Bros. Records

Music from

Movie: Deep Blue Sea
Released in: 1999
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Deepest Bluest (Shark’s Fin) LL Cool J 4:22
2. Smokeman Smokeman 2:39
3. I Found Another Man Natice 4:11
4. Remote Control Soul Bass Odyssey 4:22
5. Mega’s On His Own Cormega (ft. Carl Thomas) 5:16
6. Come Home With Me Amyth 3:50
7. Say What LL Cool J 3:43
8. Burn Baby Burn Simone Starks 3:35
9. Just Because F.A.T.E. 4:16
10. Get Tha Money Hi-C (ft. DJ Quik) 4:27
11. I Can See Clearly Now Chantel Jones 5:15
12. El Paraiso Rico Deetah 3:27
13. Good And Plenty Divine 3:49
14. Deep Blue Sea Montage Trevor Rabin 6:12
Total Duration: 59:24


Composed by: Trevor Rabin

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)