Cataloged on May 23, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 11, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Solar
Barcode: 724383835928
Country: US

Deep Cover (Music from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit]

Released 1996

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD
Duration: 59 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Solar Records

Music from

Movie: Deep Cover
Released in: 1992
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Deep Cover Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre 4:15
2. Love or Lust Jewell 3:32
3. Down With My Nigga Paradise 4:11
4. The Sex Is On Po’ Broke & Lonely? 4:27
5. The Way (Is in the House) Calloway 4:24
6. The Minute You Fall in Love 3rd Avenue 5:29
7. John and Betty’s Theme Michel Colombier 2:29
8. Mr. Loverman Chevelle Franklin, Shabba Ranks 3:36
9. I See Ya Jay Ragtime 4:34
10. Nickel Slick Nigga Kokane 4:56
11. Typical Relationship Times 3 4:13
12. Digits The Deele 4:58
13. The Sound of One Hand Clapping Calloway 3:08
14. Why You Frontin’ on Me Emmage 4:51
Total Duration: 59:03

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)