Cataloged on Feb 13, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4491"]

Defiance (Original Television Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 76 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 22
Label: Sparks and Shadows

Music from

TV Series: Defiance
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Defiance Main Title Bear McCreary 0:33
2. The Ritual of Perpetual Motion Bear McCreary feat. Raya Yarbrough 3:44
3. Flirting With Disaster Young Beautiful in a Hurry 5:35
4. Before the Votans Bear McCreary 2:19
5. Welcome to Defiance Bear McCreary 4:19
6. Terraform My Heart feat. Brendan McCreary 3:33
7. Baby Blue Young Beautiful in a Hurry 3:03
8. Castithan Bath Bear McCreary 3:06
9. Ooh Child Bear McCreary feat. Raya Yarbrough 4:04
10. Lost to the River Bear McCreary & Brendan McCreary 3:50
11. Outside over There Young Beautiful in a Hurry 4:15
12. Worth Dying For Bear McCreary 3:44
13. Concerto for Insects Bear McCreary 2:23
14. Time After Time Bear McCreary feat. Raya Yarbrough 3:13
15. Besásh Bear McCreary feat. Raya Yarbrough & Brendan McCreary 3:32
16. Kalagyi Anaila Kaziri Bear McCreary 3:03
17. Courage Under Fire Young Beautiful in a Hurry 3:50
18. Battle of the Volge Bear McCreary 8:33
19. Nolan and Irisa Reunite Bear McCreary 1:26
20. Castithan Wedding Song Bear McCreary feat. Raya Yarbrough 1:33
21. Lawkeeper Bear McCreary 3:37
22. Gone Again Bear McCreary feat. Brendan McCreary 2:58
Total Duration: 76:13

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *