Die Hard: With a Vengeance

    Cataloged on May 18, 2018

    Last updated on Feb 14, 2024

Release info
Format: CD
Label: RCA
Barcode: 090266830626
Country: US

Die Hard: With a Vengeance (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released May 23,1995

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 66 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: RCA Victor

Music from

Movie: Die Hard: With a Vengeance
Released in: 1995
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Summer In The City The Lovin’ Spoonful 2:44
2. Goodbye Bonwits Michael Kamen 6:29
3. Got It Covered Fu‐Schnickens 4:13
4. John And Zeus Michael Kamen 3:20
5. In Front Of The Kids Extra Prolific 2:44
6. Papaya King Michael Kamen 5:20
7. Take A-Nother Train Michael Kamen 2:55
8. The Iron Foundry Александр Васильевич Мосолов 3:08
9. Waltz Of The Bankers Michael Kamen 4:14
10. Gold Vault Michael Kamen 3:45
11. Surfing In The Aquaduct Michael Kamen 2:31
12. Brahms: Symphony No. 1 Johannes Brahms 15:01
13. Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 Ludwig van Beethoven 9:45
Total Duration: 66:09


Composed by: Michael Kamen

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)