Die Hard

    Cataloged on Oct 27, 2017

    Last updated on Feb 14, 2024

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: none
Country: US


CD / Limited Edition 3000 copies

Die Hard (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Edition

Released February, 2002

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 77 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 21
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Die Hard
Released in: 1988
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Nakatomi Plaza Michael Kamen 1:50
2. Gruber’s Arrival Michael Kamen 3:40
3. John’s Escape / You Want Money? Michael Kamen 5:52
4. The Tower Michael Kamen 1:49
5. The Roof Michael Kamen 3:57
6. The Fight Michael Kamen 1:07
7. He Won’t Be Joining Us Michael Kamen 3:53
8. And If He Alters It? Michael Kamen 2:39
9. Going After John Again Michael Kamen 4:33
10. Have A Few Laughs Michael Kamen 3:29
11. Welcome to the Party Michael Kamen 1:00
12. TV Station / His Bag is Missing Michael Kamen 3:52
13. Assault on the Tower Michael Kamen 8:16
14. John Is Found Oout Michael Kamen 5:03
15. Attention Police Michael Kamen 3:38
16. Bill Clay Michael Kamen 2:02
17. I Had An Accident Michael Kamen 2:37
18. Ode To Joy Michael Kamen 3:36
19. The Battle Michael Kamen 10:15
20. Gruber’s Departure Michael Kamen 1:56
21. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Insrumental Version) Michael Kamen 2:00
Total Duration: 77:04


Composed by: Michael Kamen

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)