Dr. No

    Cataloged on Jul 4, 2017

    Last updated on Aug 29, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 077779621026
Country: US

Dr. No (Original Motion Picture Sound Track Album)

Released 1991

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 38 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: United Artists

Music from

Movie: Dr. No
Released in: 1962
Country: United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. James Bond Theme Monty Norman 1:45
2. Kingston Calypso Monty Norman 2:42
3. Jamaican Rock Monty Norman 2:03
4. Jump Up Monty Norman 2:08
5. Audio Bongo Monty Norman 1:30
6. Under The Mango Tree Monty Norman 2:20
7. Twisting With James Monty Norman 3:08
8. Jamaica Jazz Monty Norman 1:04
9. Under The Mango Tree Monty Norman 2:40
10. Jump Up Monty Norman 1:25
11. Dr. No’s Fantasy Monty Norman 1:40
12. Kingston Calypso Monty Norman 2:30
13. The Island Speaks Monty Norman 3:18
14. Under The Mango Tree Monty Norman 2:37
15. The Boy’s Chase Monty Norman 1:30
16. Dr. No’s Theme Monty Norman 1:57
17. The James Bond Theme Monty Norman 2:20
18. Love At Last Monty Norman 1:49
Total Duration: 38:26


Composed by: Monty Norman

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)