Cataloged on Aug 1, 2017

    Last updated on Feb 4, 2024

Release info
Format: CD
Label: WaterTower Music
Barcode: 794043193064
Country: US

Dunkirk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 21, 2017

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 59 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: Dunkirk
Released in: 2017
Country: United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Mole Hans Zimmer 5:35
2. We Need Our Army Back Hans Zimmer 6:28
3. Shivering Soldier Hans Zimmer 2:52
4. Supermarine Hans Zimmer 8:03
5. The Tide Hans Zimmer 3:48
6. Regimental Brothers & Lorne Balfe Hans Zimmer 5:04
7. Impulse Hans Zimmer 2:36
8. Home Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch 6:02
9. The Oil Hans Zimmer 6:10
10. Variation 15 (Dunkirk) Benjamin Wallfisch & Sir Edward Elgar 5:51
11. End Titles (Dunkirk) Benjamin Wallfisch, Sir Edward Elgar, Lorne Balfe & Hans Zimmer 7:12
Total Duration: 59:41


Composed by: Hans Zimmer

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)