Easy, Season 1

    Cataloged on Jun 19, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 1, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5293"]

Easy, Season 1 (Original Music from the Netflix Series)

Released April 13, 2018

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 12 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 7
Label: BMG

Music from

TV Series: Easy
Released in: 2018
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Whenever You’re Ready Dan Romer 1:15
2. I Can Go Wherever Dan Romer 1:02
3. This Is a Nice Place Dan Romer 1:34
4. Let Them See Dan Romer 1:44
5. A Lot of Visitors Dan Romer 2:38
6. Controlada Dan Romer 3:02
7. The Planetarium Dan Romer 0:58
Total Duration: 12:13

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)