Empire Season 1

    Cataloged on Jun 8, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 13, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Columbia 20th Century Fox TV Records 20th Century Fox Television
Barcode: 888750778826
Country: US

Empire (Original Soundtrack from Season 1)

Released March 10, 2015

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 33 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: Columbia Records

Music from

TV Series: Empire: Season 1
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Good Enough Jussie Smollett 3:50
2. What Is Love V. Bozeman 2:53
3. No Apologies Jussie Smollett & Yazz 2:52
4. Keep It Movin’ Serayah McNeill & Yazz 3:24
5. Walk Out on Me Courtney Love 2:29
6. Conqueror Estelle & Jussie Smollett 4:32
7. Remember the Music Jennifer Hudson 2:34
8. Shake Down Mary J. Blige & Terrence Howard 3:06
9. Power of the Empire Yazz 3:02
10. Nothing to Lose Jussie Smollett 3:25
11. Whatever Makes You Happy Jennifer Hudson & Juicy J 3:33
Total Duration: 33:40

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)