Empire Season 2 Vol 1

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2015 com 11 faixas

    Cataloged on Jul 10, 2017

    Last updated on Mar 2, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2398,2399"]

Empire (Original Soundtrack) Season 2, Vol. 1

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 38 minutes
Discs: 1
Label: Columbia Records

Music from

TV Series: Empire: Season 2
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

1. Born To Love U Jussie Smollett 3:35
2. Snitch Bitch Terrence Howard and Petey Pablo 3:48
3. Hourglass V. Bozeman 3:45
4. Get No Better (2.0) Serayah 2:48
5. Bout 2 Blow Yazz and Timbaland 3:01
6. No Doubt About It Jussie Smollett and Pitbull 4:45
7. Ain’t About The Money Jussie Smollett and Yazz 3:12
8. Never Love Again Jussie Smollett 4:03
9. Runnin’ Yazz, Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro, and Yani Marin 2:56
10. Boom Boom Boom Boom Terrence Howard and Bre-Z 3:37
11. Heavy Jussie Smollett 2:57
Total Duration: 38:27

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)