Empire Season 2, Vol. 2

    Cataloged on Mar 1, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4623"]

Empire (Original Soundtrack) Season 2, Vol. 2

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 36 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: Columbia Records

Music from

TV Series: Empire: Season 2
Released in: 2015
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Freedom Jussie Smollett 3:05
2. Crown Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro, Yani Marin 3:11
3. Look But Don t Touch Serayah 3:44
4. Shine On Me Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z 3:25
5. All Nite (Yo Gotti Remix) Yazz, Yo Gotti, Serayah and Jamila Velazquez 2:57
6. Body Speak Serayah 2:11
7. Got That Work Yazz 3:31
8. Chasing The Sky Terrence Howard, Jussie Smollett, Yazz 4:27
9. No Competition Yazz, Serayah 3:30
10. Hemingway Jussie Smollett 3:43
11. My Own Thang Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z 2:52
Total Duration: 36:36

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)