Executive Decision

    Cataloged on Nov 9, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 6, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 030206571424
Country: US

Executive Decision (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released April 9, 1996

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 29 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 9
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Executive Decision
Released in: 1996
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Map Jerry Goldsmith 1:30
2. All Aboard Jerry Goldsmith 5:40
3. Drill Team Jerry Goldsmith 5:39
4. Do It Jerry Goldsmith 2:33
5. Pick It Up Jerry Goldsmith 3:31
6. Starting Over Jerry Goldsmith 2:55
7. The Sleeper Jerry Goldsmith 3:28
8. The Ramora Jerry Goldsmith 2:19
9. Hold It Jerry Goldsmith 1:58
Total Duration: 29:33


Composed by: Jerry Goldsmith

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)