Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

    Cataloged on Jun 28, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 1, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5334,5335"]

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released November 18, 2016

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 72 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Released in: 2016
Country: United Kingdom, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Titles James Newton Howard 2:54
2. There Are Witches Among Us / The Bank / The Niffler James Newton Howard 6:53
3. Tina Takes Newt In / Macusa Headquarters James Newton Howard 1:56
4. Pie or Strudel / Escaping Queenie and Tina’s Place James Newton Howard 3:05
5. Credence Hands Out Leaflets James Newton Howard 2:03
6. Inside the Case James Newton Howard 9:08
7. The Erumpent James Newton Howard 3:28
8. In the Cells James Newton Howard 2:10
9. Tina and Newt Trial / Let’s Get the Good Stuff Out / You’re One of Us Now / Swooping Evil James Newton Howard 7:59
10. Gnarlak Negotiations James Newton Howard 2:57
11. The Demiguise and the Occamy James Newton Howard 4:06
12. A Close Friend James Newton Howard 1:51
13. The Obscurus / Rooftop Chase James Newton Howard 3:48
14. He’s Listening To You Tina James Newton Howard 2:05
15. Relieve Him of His Wand / Newt Releases the Thunderbird / Jacob’s Farewell James Newton Howard 12:33
16. Newt Says Goodbye to Tina / Jacob’s Bakery James Newton Howard 3:26
17. End Titles James Newton Howard 2:21
Total Duration: 72:43

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)