Far and Away

    Cataloged on Feb 13, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 8, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4504,4505"]

Far and Away (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 67 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 19
Label: MCA Records

Music from

Movie: Far and Away
Released in: 1992
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. County Galway, June 1892 John Williams 1:59
2. The Fighting Donelly’s John Williams 2:20
3. Joe Sr.’s Passing / The Duel Scene John Williams 4:44
4. Leaving Home John Williams 1:59
5. Burning The Manor House John Williams 2:47
6. Blowing Off Steam John Williams 1:34
7. Fighting For Dough John Williams 2:05
8. Am I Beautiful? John Williams 3:41
9. The Big Match John Williams 6:01
10. Inside The Mansion John Williams 4:27
11. Shannon Is Shot John Williams 4:09
12. Joseph’s Dream John Williams 3:12
13. The Reunion John Williams 3:54
14. Oklahoma Territory John Williams 2:15
15. The Land Race John Williams 5:00
16. Settling With Steven / The Race To The River John Williams 4:10
17. Joseph And Shannon John Williams 3:21
18. Book Of Days Enya 2:55
19. End Credits John Williams feat. The Chieftans 6:39
Total Duration: 67:12

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)