Fast Five

    Cataloged on Jul 23, 2017

    Last updated on Jul 17, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 018771883920
Country: US

Fast Five (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released May 3, 2011

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 50 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: ABKCO

Music from

Movie: Fast Five
Released in: 2011
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. How We Roll Busta Rhymes 4:09
2. Desabafo/Deixa Eu Dizer Claudia 2:55
3. Assembling the Team Brian Tyler 3:33
4. L. Gelda-3 Da Madrugada MV Bill 7:19
5. Carlito Marron Carlinhos Brown 4:07
6. Han Drifting Hybrid 1:55
7. Million Dollar Race Hybrid 2:24
8. Mad Skills Brian Tyler 3:51
9. Batalha Obando 4:15
10. Danza Kuduro Don Omar 3:18
11. Follow Me Follow Me (Quem Que Caguetou?) Black Alien 3:07
12. Fast Five Suite Brian Tyler 5:41
13. Furiously Dangerous Ludacris 4:04
Total Duration: 50:38

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)