Fast & Furious 6

    Cataloged on Jul 23, 2017

    Last updated on Jul 17, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 602537402489
Country: US

Fast & Furious 6 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released May 21, 2013

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 50 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Def Jam Recordings

Music from

Movie: Fast & Furious 6
Released in: 2013
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa 3:47
2. Ball T.I. Feat. Lil Wayne 3:24
3. Con Locura Sua Feat. Jiggy Drama 3:47
4. HK Superstar MC Jin Feat. Daniel Wu 3:24
5. Failbait deadmau5 Feat. Cypress Hill 4:49
6. Bada Bing Benny Banks 3:19
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) Peaches 6:13
8. Mister Chicken Deluxe 3:13
9. Roll It Up The Crystal Method 6:01
10. Here We Go/Quasare (Hybrid Remix) Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes 3:23
11. Bandoleros Don Omar Feat. Tego Calderon 5:06
12. Rest of My Life Ludacris Feat. Usher and David Guetta 3:52
Total Duration: 50:18

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)