Trilha Sonora lançada em 2016 com 17 faixas.

    Cataloged on Jul 10, 2017

    Last updated on Aug 7, 2017

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2414,2415"]

Fences (Music from the Motion Picture) – Marcelo Zarvos

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 59 minutes
Label: Sony Classical

Music from

Released in:

Track listing

1. Gabriel’s Trumpet  3:16
2. Cory’s Theme  1:33
3. Alone at the Bar  1:38
4. You Don’t Know What Love Is (Dinah Washington)  4:01
5. You Got The Devil In You  3:42
6. Peace Be Still (Reverend James Cleveland)  6:04
7. A Womanless Man  4:25
8. Fences  3:08
9. Troy’s Story  3:30
10. I Will Wear a Crown (Reverend James Cleveland)  5:42
11. Rose’s Theme  2:28
12. They Could Do Nothing for Her  3:31
13. Confession  3:27
14. City Hall  1:06
15. A Dog Named Blue  2:01
16. Day by Day (Little Jimmy Scott)  4:46
17. God’s Closet  5:30
Total Duration: 59:48

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *