Fifty Shades of Grey

    Cataloged on Jan 5, 2018

    Last updated on Sep 21, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Republic Records
Barcode: 602547174390
Country: US

Fifty Shades of Grey (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released February 10, 2015

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 61 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Republic Records

Music from

Movie: Fifty Shades of Grey
Released in: 2015
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. I Put a Spell On You Annie Lennox 3:30
2. Undiscovered Laura Welsh 2:53
3. Earned It The Weeknd 4:10
4. Meet Me In the Middle Jessie Ware 5:08
5. Love Me Like You Do Ellie Goulding 4:10
6. Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix) Beyoncé 5:08
7. Salted Wound Sia 4:30
8. Beast of Burden The Rolling Stones 3:29
9. I’m On Fire AWOLNATION 2:34
10. Crazy In Love (2014 Remix) Beyoncé 3:46
11. Witchcraft Frank Sinatra 2:51
12. One Last Night Vaults 3:19
13. Where You Belong The Weeknd 4:57
14. I Know You Skylar Grey 4:58
15. Anna and Christian Danny Elfman 3:24
16. Did That Hurt? Danny Elfman 2:54
Total Duration: 61:41

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)