Cataloged on May 27, 2018

    Last updated on Sep 21, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Reunion Records
Barcode: 602341014328
Country: US

Fireproof (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 14, 2009

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD
Duration: 57 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Reunion Records

Music from

Movie: Fireproof
Released in: 2008
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1 Fireproof: Main Title (score) Mark Willard 2:12
2 Brighter Days Leeland 3:44
3 This Is Who I Am Third Day 2:32
4 On the Tracks (score) Mark Willard 6:08
5 The Love Dare (score) Mark Willard 1:02
6 Slow Fade Casting Crowns 4:40
7 Not Good Enough (score) Mark Willard 1:00
8 What You Don’t Have (score) Mark Willard 2:37
9 House Fire (score) Mark Willard 6:01
10 While I’m Waiting John Waller 4:52
11 Temptation (score) Mark Willard 2:42
12 The Apology (score) Mark Willard 2:43
13 Personal Sacrifice (score) Mark Willard 2:01
14 You Belong to Me Grey Holiday 3:48
15 She Did It to Me (score) Mark Willard 1:50
16 Love Is Not a Fight (exclusive movie version) Warren Barfield 4:28
17 While I’m Waiting (Fireproof remix) John Waller 4:49
Total Duration: 57:09

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)