Friday Night Lights

    Cataloged on Nov 26, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 4, 2019

Friday Night Lights (Original Television Soundtrack)

Released July 24, 2007

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 62 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Adrenaline Music

Music from

TV Series: Friday Night Lights
Released in: 2006
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Devil Town Tony Lucca 3:40
2. Read My Mind (Like Rebel Diamonds Mix) The Killers 4:11
3. I Turn My Camera On Mark Spoon 3:34
4. Idlewild Blues Outkast 3:26
5. Everything I Do Whiskeytown 4:32
6. Rewind Rewind 4:47
7. Keep Us Together Starsailor 3:47
8. Big Big Kid Jibbs 3:29
9. So Divided …And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead 6:30
10. Goodbye Drive-By Truckers 6:05
11. Dead Man’s Will Iron & Wine & Calexico 3:12
12. Storm José González 2:49
13. I Remember Chris Brokaw 3:09
14. First Breath After Coma Explosions in the Sky 9:38
Total Duration: 64:07

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)