Cataloged on Oct 13, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 8, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3021,3022"]

Friends (Music from the TV Series)

Released September 26, 1995

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 40 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: Reprise

Music from

TV Series: Friends
Released in: 1994
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. I’ll Be There For You (TV Version) The Rembrandts 0:53
2. I Go Blind Hootie & The Blowfish 3:11
3. Good Intentions Toad The Wet Sprocket 3:19
4. You’ll Know You Were Loved Lou Reed 2:29
5. Sexuality K.D. Lang 3:21
6. Shoe Box Barenaked Ladies 2:53
7. It’s A Free World Baby R.E.M. 5:12
8. Sunshine Paul Westerberg 2:23
9. Angel Of The Morning The Pretenders 4:08
10. In My Room Grant Lee Buffalo 2:41
11. Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix) Joni Mitchell 3:59
12. Stain Yer Blood Paul Westerberg 3:02
13. I’ll Be There For You (Long Version) The Rembrandts 3:10
Total Duration: 40:41

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)