Furious 7

    Cataloged on Jul 23, 2017

    Last updated on Jul 18, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 07567867056
Country: US

Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit]

Released March 17, 2015

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 60 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Atlantic Records

Music from

Movie: Furious 7
Released in: 2015
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Ride Out Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan 3:31
2. Off-set T.I. & Young Thug 3:13
3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) Sevyn Streeter 3:44
4. Get Low Dillon Francis & DJ Snake 3:33
5. Go Hard or Go Home Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea 3:52
6. My Angel Prince Royce 3:10
7. See You Again Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth 3:49
8. Payback Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini 3:57
9. Blast off David Guetta & Kaz James 3:08
10. Six Days DJ Shadow, feat. Mos Def 3:52
11. Ay Vamos J. Balvin, feat. French Montana & Nicky Jam 4:55
12. Gdfr [Noodles Remix] Flo Rida, feat. Sage The Gemini And Lookas 4:23
13. Turn Down For What DJ Snake & Lil Jon 3:34
14. Meneo Fito Blanko 3:44
15. I Will Return Skylar Grey 3:56
16. Whip Famous to Most 3:40
Total Duration: 60:01

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)