Ghosts Of Girlfriends Past

    Cataloged on Nov 3, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 8, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3269,3270"]

Ghosts of Girlfriends Past (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released October 06, 2009

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 40 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Label: Bulletproof

Music from

Movie: Ghosts of Girlfriends Past
Released in: 2009
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Ghosts of Girlfriends Past  All Too Much 3:44
2. Hush Gavin Rossdale & All Too Much 4:12
3. Got a Lot of Love for You Baby The Ralph Sall Experience 3:05
4. Keep on Loving You Reo Speedwagon 3:20
5. You Can’t Hurry Love The Ralph Sall Experience 3:05
6. Ladies Night Kool & the Gang 3:30
7. Safety Dance Men Without Hats 4:33
8. Yeah (Dream of Me) All Too Much 5:43
9. Holding Back the Years Simply Red 4:10
10. Sleep All Too Much 5:03
Total Duration: 40:24

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)